Back

The Wool Market Summer Activities Offers

The Wool Market Summer Activities Offers
  • Venue/Location:Wool Market
  • Date: 2 Aug 22 - 1 Sep 22

The Wool Market are bringing you lot's of activitie, discount and freebies this summer.

Here's what you need to know:

• Week 1 - Tuesday 2nd August to Thursday 4th August is our Unlimited Family Game Play where you can play an UNLIMITED amount of games for £50!

• Week 2 - Tuesday 9th August to Thursday 11th August you can receive 50% off your next game when you book all 3 of our games!

• Week 3 - Tuesday 16th August to Thursday 18th August KIDS EAT FREE when you book bowling or darts!

• Week 4 - Tuesday 23rd August to Thursday 25th August buy one game get a game of shuffleboard FREE!

• Week 5 - Tuesday 30th August to Thursday 1st September book any of our games and receive 5 FREE tokens for our arcade games!

To book, please email us at woolmarket@doncastermarket.com at least 24 hours in advance.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Date and time

2 Aug 22, 09:00 - 1 Sep 22, 22:00

Location

  • The Wool Market, Doncaster
  • Doncaster
  • South Yorkshire
  • DN1 1NG

Opening Times

Monday - Wednesday

CLOSED

Thursday - Saturday

9am - 10pm

Sunday

10am - 6pm