Mansion House Open Days 2018

Open Days

The Mansion House is now open to visitors on regular Open Days throughout the year. Admission for open days is free, open 10-2pm on

  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Friday 9th March 2018
  • Friday 6th April 2018
  • Friday 4th May 2018
  • Friday 1st June 2018
  • Friday 29th June 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018
  • Friday 31st August 2018
  • Friday 21st September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Friday 23rd November 2018
  • Friday 14th December 2018

Open days, 10-1pm:

  • Tuesday  27th February 2018
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018

(the same dates as the tea dances at 10-1pm)

Location

Located on the High Street in the heart of Doncaster Town Centre.